Home > About us > Our Partners

Our Partners

Contact us

Applus RTD works with select partners worldwide to ensure service delivery to our clients in all regions, including those where we do not currently have our own operational base.

 


  • Logo DGZfP

    DGZfP e.V.

    The German Society for Non-Destructive Testing (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung, DGZfP) which was founded in 1933 is the longest-standind NDT-Society of the world. The technical-scientific association supports the training and further education, science and research in the field of non-destructive testing (NDT) on a non-profit basis. It organizes the communication between research and development institutes and NDT-operators, equipment manufacturer and service providers and the public. The DGZfP has currently approximately 1000 personal and 600 corporate members. These include well-known concerns and companies, plus research organizations, universities and authorities, as well individual persons, which deals with this subject. Applus RTD Germany has been a member of the DGZfP for more than 40 years.

    http://www.dgzfp.de

  • Kontrolltechnik

    KontrollTechnik GmbH

    As a partner for eddy current operations the company KontrollTechnik GmbH from Schwarmstedt is since many years at our side. With its SLOFEC™-technique a brilliant colour documentation succeeds for testing at thick-walled and coated components like pipelines, vessels and tanks.

    http://www.kontrolltechnik.de

  • ObjektScan GmbH

    ObjektScan GmbH

    ObjektScan GmbH has been a long-term partner of Applus RTD Germany. Based in Potsdam ObjektScan GmbH is a leading service provider in registration and processing of complex three-dimensional data. The company is a specialist in the field of 3D Laserscanning (TLS), 3D measurement and reconstruction of 3D point clouds to a 3D CAD model.

    http://www.objektscan.de

News

Blog, Applus RTD, non-destructive testing, inspection
Applus+ enthuses with Blog

Follow the Blog of Applus+ and immerse yourself in the world of testing, inspection and certification.

Read More »

Success Stories

Bunde-Eitzel Pipeline, Rotoscan testing

Applus RTD tested more than 60km of vital pipeline infrastructure, connecting some of the largest gas and oil storage sites in the world, using its unique Rotoscan technology.

Read More »
Spacer
Applus RTD

Our international presence

Home > Über uns > Unsere Partner

Unsere Partner

Kontakt

Applus RTD arbeitet weltweit mit ausgewählten Partnern zusammen, um unsere Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden in alle Regionen zu gewährleisten, auch dort wo wir derzeit noch keinen eigenen Standort haben.


  • Logo DGZfP

    DGZfP e.V.

    Die 1933 gegründete Deutsche Gesellschaft für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung (DGZfP) ist die älteste ZfP-Gesellschaft der Welt. Der technisch-wissenschaftliche Verein fördert auf gemeinnütziger Basis die Aus- und Weiterbildung, Wissenschaft und Forschung auf dem Gebiet der Zerstörungsfreien Prüfung (ZfP). Sie organisiert die Kommunikation zwischen Forschungs- und Entwicklungsinstituten und ZfP-Anwendern, Geräteherstellen und Dienstleistern und mit der Öffentlichkeit. Die DGZfP hat derzeit ca. 1000 persönliche und 600 korporative Mitglieder. Dazu gehören namhafte Konzerne und Unternehmen, sowie Forschungseinrichtungen, Universitäten und Behörden, aber auch einzelne Personen, die sich mit diesem Fachgebiet befassen. Applus RTD ist seit über 40 Jahren Mitglied der DGZfP.

    http://www.dgzfp.de

  • Kontrolltechnik

    KontrollTechnik GmbH

    Als Partner für den Einsatz von Wirbelstromtechniken (Eddy Corrent) steht uns die KontrollTechnik GmbH aus Schwarmstedt seit vielen Jahren zur Seite. Mit ihrer SLOFEC™-Technik gelingt eine brillante Farbdokumentation für die Prüfung an dickwandigen und sogar beschichteten Komponenten, wie z.B. Rohrleitungen, Kesseln und Tanks.

    http://www.kontrolltechnik.de

  • ObjektScan GmbH

    ObjektScan GmbH

    Die ObjektScan GmbH ist langjähriger Partner der Applus RTD Deutschland. Mit Sitz in Potsdam ist die ObjektScan GmbH ein führender Dienstleister in der Erfassung und Bearbeitung komplexer dreidimensionaler Daten. Das Unternehmen ist Spezialist auf dem Gebiet des 3D Laserscannings (TLS), der 3D Vermessung und Rekonstruktion der 3D Punktwolken zu einem 3D CAD Modell.

    http://www.objektscan.de

News

Blog, Applus RTD, zerstörungsfreie Prüfung, Inspektion
Applus+ begeistert mit Blog

Folgen Sie dem Blog von Applus+ und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Prüfung, Inspektion und Zertifizierung.

Lesen Sie mehr »

Erfolgsgeschichten

Service_Asset_RayScan
Rayscan – die hochwertige radiographische Lösung für Rohrleitungen

Das Rayscan-System von Applus RTD ermöglicht die Entwicklung und den Einsatz von hochwertigen radiographischen Lösungen und bietet einen Inspektionszyklus, der dem von AUT sowohl in Onshore- als auch in Offshoreprojekten zur Verlegung von Pipelines ähnlich ist.

Lesen Sie mehr »
Spacer
Applus RTD

Unsere internationale Präsenz