HSQE

HSQE

Contact us

At Applus+, health and safety, quality and the environment are core elements of our activities and culture.

When performing its services, Applus+ promotes staff innovation, quality and safety of people as well as integrity of the client's assets in order to meet the growing demands of the market, the authorities and end users.

Beyond the services we offer at Applus+, we strive to improve the quality and safety of our management systems for the benefit of the environment and the relations with our clients, staff and suppliers.

The active support of all our team enables us to meet this commitment at all levels of management: divisional, regional and national.

We achieve these changes by establishing good practice that promotes and supports the numerous initiatives developed at local level. As a result, responsible practices and behaviour are promoted throughout the entire business.

The principles governing these activities are detailed in our health, safety, quality and environment (HSQE) policy and in our environmental management policy, both of which comply with ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards.


News

Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum 2015
Successful launch at Pipeline Forum

The Jade Hochschule in Oldenburg became once again the most important meeting place. The 29th Oldenburg Pipeline Forum the well-known information interchange took place on 19. and 20. February 2015. The theme was ‘Pipelines in heat and energy transport’ and attracted countless of visitors from throughout the industry.

Read More »

Success Stories

Bunde-Eitzel Pipeline, Rotoscan testing

Applus RTD tested more than 60km of vital pipeline infrastructure, connecting some of the largest gas and oil storage sites in the world, using its unique Rotoscan technology.

Read More »
Spacer
Applus RTD

Our international presence

HSQE

HSQE

Kontakt

Qualität, Umwelt und Sicherheit sind wesentliche Bestandteile des Betriebs und der Firmenkultur von Applus+.

In der Erbringung der Dienstleistungen fördert Applus+ sowohl Innovation, Qualität und Sicherheit der Angestellten, als auch die Integrität der Vermögenswerte unserer Kunden, um den steigenden Anforderungen der Branche, der regionalen Behörden und unserer Endkunden zu entsprechen.

Neben den Dienstleistungen, die wir anbieten, ist Applus+ aber auch stets bemüht die Verwaltungssysteme in Verbindung mit Qualität und Umweltsicherheit sowie die Beziehungen zu unseren Kunden, Mitarbeitern und Lieferanten zu verbessern.

Die betriebliche Umsetzung dieser Verpflichtung erfolgt in den Führungsebenen aller Abteilungen, Regionen und Länder und profitiert von der aktiven Unterstützung unseres Teams.

Diese Änderungen erzielen wir durch die Einführung von bewährten Verfahren zur Unterstützung und Förderung von zahlreichen, lokal entwickelten Initiativen. Das schafft Verhaltensweisen und Verfahren, die auf lange Sicht in all unseren Geschäften Anwendung finden.

Die entsprechenden Rahmenwerke, die dieses Vorhaben definieren, sind unser Regelwerk für Qualität und Umwelt sowie unsere Richtlinie für Umweltmanagement. Alle diese Regelwerke entsprechen den Normen ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und OHSAS 18001.

Sie können diese Richtlinien unter den folgenden Links herunterladen:

Richtlinie zu Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit

Umweltmaßnahmen


News

Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum 2015
Erfolgreiche Vorstellung auf dem Rohrleitungsforum

Die Jade Hochschule in Oldenburg wurde erneut zum wichtigsten Treffpunkt. Das Oldenburger Rohrleitungsforum, die bekannte Informationsbörse der Branche, fand am 19. und 20. Februar 2015 zum 29. Mal statt. Das diesjährige Motto „Rohrleitungen im Wärme- und Energietransport“ lockte viele Fachbesucher an.

Lesen Sie mehr »

Erfolgsgeschichten

Service_Asset_RayScan
Rayscan – die hochwertige radiographische Lösung für Rohrleitungen

Das Rayscan-System von Applus RTD ermöglicht die Entwicklung und den Einsatz von hochwertigen radiographischen Lösungen und bietet einen Inspektionszyklus, der dem von AUT sowohl in Onshore- als auch in Offshoreprojekten zur Verlegung von Pipelines ähnlich ist.

Lesen Sie mehr »
Spacer
Applus RTD

Unsere internationale Präsenz